Sign In | Create a new account | Password forgotten

View Cart | 0 items selected

Believe is a song by Justin Bieber from the album Believe. It was released on 2013 and was originally written by DARREN BLACK, GRAEME HOGG, JUSTIN BIEBER, DANNY WILSON, NASRI ATWEH, JONNY GRIFFIN, NOLAN LAMBROZA, ADAM MESSINGER. Musically, the song is a Pop track and it has a tempo of 80 beats per minute.

All musical material on this website is re-recorded and does not use in any form any feature of the original recording. Sgae License: SGAERRDD/2/1100/1212