Sign In | Create a new account | Password forgotten

View Cart | 0 items selected

Sucker is a song by Jonas Brothers from the album Happiness Begins. It was released on 2019 and was originally written by Adam King Feeney / Carl Austin Rosen / Joseph Adam Jonas / Paul Kevin Jonas / Louis Russell Bell / Nicholas Jerry Jonas / Ryan Benjamin Tedder. Musically, the song is a Pop track and it has a tempo of 138 beats per minute.

All musical material on this website is re-recorded and does not use in any form any feature of the original recording. Sgae License: SGAERRDD/2/1100/1212