Sign In | Create a new account | Password forgotten

View Cart | 0 items selected

Not Myself Tonight is a song by Christina Aguilera from the album Bionic. It was released on 2010 and was originally written by ESTHER DEAN, JASON LAMONT PERRY, JAMAL F. JONES, GREGORY GERARD CURTIS. Musically, the song is a Dance track and it has a tempo of 120 beats per minute.

All musical material on this website is re-recorded and does not use in any form any feature of the original recording. Sgae License: SGAERRDD/2/1100/1212