Sign In | Create a new account | Password forgotten

View Cart | 0 items selected

Break the Rules is a song by Charli XCX from the album Sucker. It was released on 2014 and was originally written by Steve Mac, Daniel Omelio, Magnus Hoiberg, Mikkel Storleer, Tor Hermansen, Charlotte Emma Aitchison. Musically, the song is a Internacional track and it has a tempo of 124 beats per minute.

All musical material on this website is re-recorded and does not use in any form any feature of the original recording. Sgae License: SGAERRDD/2/1100/1212