Sign In | Create a new account | Password forgotten

View Cart | 0 items selected

Havana is a song by Camila Cabello from the album Camila. It was released on 2018 and was originally written by Adam Feeney, Jeffrey Williams, Pharrell Williams, Andrew Watt, Brian Lee, Ali Tamposa, Brittany Talia Hazzard, Camila Cabello. Musically, the song is a Internacional track and it has a tempo of 105 beats per minute.

All musical material on this website is re-recorded and does not use in any form any feature of the original recording. Sgae License: SGAERRDD/2/1100/1212