Sign In | Create a new account | Password forgotten

View Cart | 0 items selected

Fifteen is a song by Taylor Swift from the album Fearless. It was released on 2008 and was originally written by TAYLOR SWIFT. Musically, the song is a Pop track and it has a tempo of 96 beats per minute.

All musical material on this website is re-recorded and does not use in any form any feature of the original recording. Sgae License: SGAERRDD/2/1100/1212