Sign In | Create a new account | Password forgotten

View Cart | 0 items selected


Everybody Hurts is a song by REM from the album Automatic for the people. It was released on 1992 and was originally written by Bill Berry, Michael Stipe, Peter Buck, Michael Mills. Musically, the song is a Pop track and it has a tempo of 93 beats per minute.

All musical material on this website is re-recorded and does not use in any form any feature of the original recording. Sgae License: SGAERRDD/2/1100/1212