Sign In | Create a new account | Password forgotten

View Cart | 0 items selected

Don't Speak is a song by No Doubt from the album Tragic Kingdom. It was released on 1996 and was originally written by GWEN STEFANI, ERIC STEFANI. Musically, the song is a Standards track and it has a tempo of 76 beats per minute.

All musical material on this website is re-recorded and does not use in any form any feature of the original recording. Sgae License: SGAERRDD/2/1100/1212