Sugar is a song by Maroon 5 from the album V. It was released on 2014 and was originally written by Adam Levine, Jacob Kasher Hindlin, Joshua Coleman, Lukasz Gottwald, Mike Posner, Pedro Canale. Musically, the song is a Pop track and it has a tempo of 120 beats per minute.

All musical material on this website is re-recorded and does not use in any form any feature of the original recording. We are the exclusive rights holders of the sound recording masters. Tracks Planet is committed to ensuring all the contents offered on this website are fully licensed by rights holders involved, including Writers, Publishers and Collecting Societies. If you believe a piece of unlicensed content is available on Tracks Planet, please contact us and we will fix it immediately. Sgae License: SGAERRDD/2/1100/1212