Sign In | Create a new account | Password forgotten

View Cart | 0 items selected

I Don't Care is a song by Ed Sheeran from the album No. 6 Collaborations Project. It was released on 2019 and was originally written by Edward Christopher Sheeran / Frederick John Philip Gibson / Jason P. D. Boyd / Johan Karl Schuster / Justin Bieber / Martin Karl Sandberg. Musically, the song is a Pop track and it has a tempo of 102 beats per minute.

All musical material on this website is re-recorded and does not use in any form any feature of the original recording. Sgae License: SGAERRDD/2/1100/1212