Sign In | Create a new account | Password forgotten

View Cart | 0 items selected

We Remain is a song by Christina Aguilera from the album The Hunger Games, Catching Fire. It was released on 2013 and was originally written by BRENT KUTZLE, MIKKY EKKO, RYAN TEDDER. Musically, the song is a Pop track and it has a tempo of 73 beats per minute.

All musical material on this website is re-recorded and does not use in any form any feature of the original recording. Sgae License: SGAERRDD/2/1100/1212