Sign In | Create a new account | Password forgotten

View Cart | 0 items selected

Ain't No Other Man is a song by Christina Aguilera from the album Keeps Gettin' Better. It was released on 2006 and was originally written by CHARLES ROANE, CHRISTINA AGUILERA, KARA DIOGUARDI, HAROLD THOMAS, BOBBY MARIN, CHRIS MARTIN. Musically, the song is a Pop track and it has a tempo of 92 beats per minute.

All musical material on this website is re-recorded and does not use in any form any feature of the original recording. Sgae License: SGAERRDD/2/1100/1212