Sign In | Create a new account | Password forgotten

View Cart | 0 items selected

Hurt Lovers is a song by Blue from the album Roulette. It was released on 2013 and was originally written by DAVID JOST, JEZ ASHURST, ALEXANDER ZUCKOWSKI, MARTIN FLIEGENSCHMIDT, LEE RYAN, DUNCAN JAMES, ANTHONY COSTA, SIMON WEBBE. Musically, the song is a Pop track and it has a tempo of 100 beats per minute.

All musical material on this website is re-recorded and does not use in any form any feature of the original recording. Sgae License: SGAERRDD/2/1100/1212