Sign In | Create a new account | Password forgotten

View Cart | 0 items selected

Where Is The Love is a song by Black Eyed Peas from the album Elephunk. It was released on 2003 and was originally written by WILL ADAMS, GEORGE PAJON JR., JAIME GOMEZ, ALLAN PINEDA, JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE, PRINTZ BOARD, MICHAEL FRATANTUNO. Musically, the song is a Pop track and it has a tempo of 95 beats per minute.

All musical material on this website is re-recorded and does not use in any form any feature of the original recording. Sgae License: SGAERRDD/2/1100/1212