Sign In | Create a new account | Password forgotten

View Cart | 0 items selected

Boken Desho Desho is a song by Aya Hirano from the album Haruhi Suzumiya. It was released on 2006 and was originally written by Aki Hata, Akiko Tomita. Musically, the song is a Pop track and it has a tempo of 150 beats per minute.

All musical material on this website is re-recorded and does not use in any form any feature of the original recording. Sgae License: SGAERRDD/2/1100/1212