Sign In | Create a new account | Password forgotten

View Cart | 0 items selected

Amnesia is a song by 5 Seconds Of Summer from the album 5 Seconds Of Summer. It was released on 2014 and was originally written by LOUIS BIANCANIELLO, BENJI MADDEN, JOEL MADDEN, MICHAEL BIANCANIELLO, SAMUEL J WATTERS. Musically, the song is a Pop track and it has a tempo of 102 beats per minute.

All musical material on this website is re-recorded and does not use in any form any feature of the original recording. Sgae License: SGAERRDD/2/1100/1212